Verified

Comentarios de iRepair Singapore

Excelente  4.6   Reseña 19


Escriba una reseña Haga una pregunta
Excelente
89%
Bueno
0%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
11%

SPONSORED

Fixed my Samsung

Thank you irepair so much for my phone repair! Fixed my Samsung note 8 cracked screen.
Jueves, Enero 18, 2018

professional service

The service was entirely professional, timely, and staff is polite. My iPhone 8's screen and LCD screen was cracked and it was fixed in approximately 45 minutes. Price was reasonable. Thank u
Miércoles, Diciembre 27, 2017

Great service

Great service! I dropped my Samsung note 5 at night. google, found irepair Repair Service, asked for quote, and got a response within a few mins. Got to to the shop the next day 1030am, and he replaced screen in 40 mins. My phone is like new now, and price is also reasonable. Highly recommended.
Jueves, Noviembre 2, 2017

staff was helpful and knowledgeable

Counter staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Upfront and honest about costs and if he can repair. Hopefully won't be needing the service again but would return.
Sábado, Octubre 28, 2017

Thank you

Repaired the broken screen on my boy ipad mini4. Everyone is happy after the repair.... as good as new. Thank you iRepair.
Domingo, Agosto 27, 2017

Very friendly, quick and professional

Quick, friendly, and got the job done fast and beautifully. Thanks iRepair !!
Martes, Agosto 22, 2017

Friendly staff

Friendly staff. Had my crack Samsung s7 edge screen and battery replaced.
Viernes, Agosto 18, 2017

Highly rated company

Nothing much to add, that’s why they're highly rated and have 2000+ facebook reviews. I would recommend them wholeheartedly.
Martes, Agosto 15, 2017

Beware! I felt short-changed.

The reason I am taking time and effort to write in is because I feel that as a customer, I have received unfair service and am being shrugged off by iRepair. The facts are as below.

Poor workmanship / faulty LCD parts
My mobile phone was repaired by iRepair on 11 May 2017. I paid $290 to change the LCD display.

On 6 July 2017, I sent my mobile in because there was "no display". It seem to be a similar problem before the 1st repair. The customer officer Candy attended to me. She had a repair person open up the LCD and confirmed that the LCD was not damaged. A possibility was that the "no display" was due to poor workmanship or faulty parts. I filled up a form and Candy retained my mobile for investigation. That was on 6 July 2017.

Retention of mobile for 13 days and counting
I emailed, called and texted for updates on my mobile as Candy informed me that it would not take long for my mobile to be checked and repaired. (The 1st time that I sent it in, it took about 3 hours for the repair.) The was no update as of today on the result of the investigation.

Yesterday, 17 July 2017, I was informed by Candy that my mobile was at the office at Prinsep Steet, ready for collection. However, the mobile has yet to be sent to the supplier for investigation!

I was told by Christel today that they now want to send my mobile to the supplier, who is overseas, for investigation. Apparently my mobile has been sitting in the iRepair office for the last 13 days.


I have nothing personal against iRepair. However, when I paid for an expensive repair service ($290) and feel short-changed / unfairly treated, I need to highlight so that other people will be made aware of the unfair practice.
Martes, Julio 18, 2017

Beware! Felt short-changed.

The reason I am taking time and effort to write in is because I feel that as a customer, I have received unfair service and am being shrugged off by iRepair. The facts are as below.

Poor workmanship / faulty LCD parts
My mobile phone was repaired by iRepair on 11 May 2017. I paid $290 to change the LCD display.

On 6 July 2017, I sent my mobile in because there was "no display". It seem to be a similar problem before the 1st repair. The customer officer Candy attended to me. She had a repair person open up the LCD and confirmed that the LCD was not damaged. A possibility was that the "no display" was due to poor workmanship or faulty parts. I filled up a form and Candy retained my mobile for investigation. That was on 6 July 2017.

Retention of mobile for 13 days and counting
I emailed, called and texted for updates on my mobile as Candy informed me that it would not take long for my mobile to be checked and repaired. (The 1st time that I sent it in, it took about 3 hours for the repair.) The was no update as of today on the result of the investigation.

Yesterday, 17 July 2017, I was informed by Candy that my mobile was at the office at Prinsep Steet, ready for collection. However, the mobile has yet to be sent to the supplier for investigation!

I was told by Christel today that they now want to send my mobile to the supplier, who is overseas, for investigation. Apparently my mobile has been sitting in the iRepair office for the last 13 days.


I have nothing personal against iRepair. However, when I paid for an expensive repair service ($290) and feel short-changed / unfairly treated, I need to highlight so that other people will be made aware of the unfair practice.
Martes, Julio 18, 2017
SPONSORED

Cheapest and quality service

Got my iPhone6s plus screen fixed here for $110, which is the cheapest I could find in the whole city.
Sábado, Julio 8, 2017

Repeat customer

Repeat customer, came twice. 5stars
Martes, Julio 4, 2017

Fast repair services, and friendly staff

Fast repair services, and friendly staff, and a much cheaper than taking it to the Authorized Apple Store!
Sábado, Julio 1, 2017

Great experience

I had a great experience with iRepair. affordable pricing, quick service, and very friendly staff. Would definitely go back.
Martes, Junio 27, 2017

Totally satisfied

Went there for cracked Sony z5 LCD, fix was very fast n easy, totally satisfied!
Sábado, Junio 24, 2017

Very friendly

They are awesome. Very friendly & my phone is professional handled from registration to collection.
Miércoles, Junio 21, 2017

guys are AMAZING

These guys are AMAZING. My Samsung s7 edge was completely cracked and total black. Handed by to me as good as new condition.
Sábado, Junio 17, 2017

Very good service

good service! My brother's Samsung Note 5 had a LCD broken issue. Well located within city area, MRT station.
Sábado, Junio 10, 2017

Quality Phone Repair

Quality iphone Repair on my iPhone 7. Only costed $140. I would highly recommend them for phone repairs.
Martes, Mayo 23, 2017
iRepair Singapore
Repetir desde iRepair Singapore
Thank u for your kind words.
Miércoles, Mayo 31, 2017
Valoración de distribución
Excelente
89%
Bueno
0%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
11%
Nombre del negocio:
iRepair Singapore
Acerca de iRepair Singapore
Award winning, and the only CaseTrust accreditation mobile repair centre in Singapore. We specialize in iPhone, iPad, Samsung, LG, Sony, HTC, Blackberry, mobile repair. Both advance and basic words, face2face repair.

Díganos
90045175
Nuestra dirección
no 38 Prinsep Street #02-02
Singapore Singapore 188665
Singapore

COMPAÑÍAS RECIENTES

Avyaan Avyaan
Crystaltravel Crystaltravel
Diplomamall Diplomamall
Total Sports Shop Total Sports Shop

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Todos los derechos reservados. Negación de responsabilidad general: Todas las marcas de terceros, imágenes y derechos de autos en esta páginas son utilizados con propósito de dar publicidad comparativa, crítica o reseñas. Este es un foro público donde se presentan las opiniones de los usuarios en productos y negocios seleccionados, por lo tanto los comentarios no reflejan la opción de Trustmus.com