Verified

Comentarios de Homework Doer

Bueno  3.9   Reseña 12


Escriba una reseña Haga una pregunta
Excelente
67%
Bueno
8%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
25%

SPONSORED

Go elsewhere!

Make sure you have a backup and do not use close to deadline. They messaged me 4 hours before the agreed due time to say they couldn't do it. They then stopped responding to all messages. Spend your money at one of the many other sites!!
Sábado, Abril 28, 2018

Worst service ever

They charged me $120 for 24 math questions only answered 10 of them was not happy with their service asked for a refund and the way they responded back was very unprofessional. Never use this site
Jueves, Marzo 22, 2018

Amazing Time Saving Service!

was a little suspicious at first, but ran into a time crunch on a homework assignment. What would have taken me all day was finished at 100% in 2 hours. I was able to focus on learning the material, not just spending hours trying to do the homework. I learned more, I was able to spend most of the day with my family, AND my homework was 100% accurate.
Domingo, Marzo 11, 2018

This site is Awesome for Statistics

I have been using Homworkdoer.org for 12 weeks now.They are helping me with my bio-statistics class. They know their stuff and are always on time. Perfect for online class work help
Domingo, Marzo 11, 2018

Totally worth it

They did my economics class for 6 weeks in a 8 week class.They started when I was at 42% but managed to finish with a 90%. That's an A.

Though their prices are a little on the higher side, they deliver as promised. Their services are worth and I would recommend them any day!
Lunes, Marzo 5, 2018

Do not use them!

I payed for 2 services with a A guaranteed. I got 2 C's and I failed the course. they do not refund the amount you paid and couldn't care less about the quality of their product. Save yourself a headache.
Lunes, Marzo 5, 2018

Looking for a Genuine Site - This is your best bet

I will be very brief. If there is a website that is totally genuine. One that will refund your money if you are not happy with the work the deliver. This is it.

I have ordered 5 papers from them. The first had a few issues which I raised and they gave a partial refund. All other papers have been perfect.
If you need help, don't even think twice. These are are awesome
Jueves, Enero 18, 2018

Great Work

Writer #103244 did an amazing job in such a short time. Grad level assignment completed with attention to detail. Thank you
Martes, Septiembre 26, 2017

I passed my proposal!

My dissertation proposal was approved in the first attempt. Very happy with your service guys. Will be back for the other bit. :)
Viernes, Septiembre 22, 2017

A few issues but fixed eventually

I used their services for the final bits of my dissertation. There were a few revisions before the writer did as I wanted eventually. Generally, am happy with the experience and would recommend them any day
Miércoles, Septiembre 13, 2017
SPONSORED

Great Homework doers

They finished my essay in time and I scored a good grade. Happy with the progress so far.
Viernes, Septiembre 8, 2017

I got an A in my Math Test!

I have realized different essay companies perform different for various fields. This is the best company for math assignments. They are fast, neat and accurate.
Miércoles, Agosto 30, 2017
Valoración de distribución
Excelente
67%
Bueno
8%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
25%
Nombre del negocio:
Homework Doer
Acerca de Homework Doer
We are a reputable homework help service that offers quality sample assignment solutions to students in colleges and University. We cover over 96 subject areas. However, the most popular ones are mathematics, Statistics and Accounting. Need help with your assignment? Talk to us

Díganos
+1-860-506-5173
Nuestra dirección
34th street 14
New York New York 10001
United states

COMPAÑÍAS RECIENTES

Avyaan Avyaan
Crystaltravel Crystaltravel
Diplomamall Diplomamall
Total Sports Shop Total Sports Shop

© 2018 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Todos los derechos reservados. Negación de responsabilidad general: Todas las marcas de terceros, imágenes y derechos de autos en esta páginas son utilizados con propósito de dar publicidad comparativa, crítica o reseñas. Este es un foro público donde se presentan las opiniones de los usuarios en productos y negocios seleccionados, por lo tanto los comentarios no reflejan la opción de Trustmus.com