Comentarios de GearBest

Excelente  4.9   Reseña 595


Escriba una reseña Haga una pregunta
Excelente
96%
Bueno
3%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
1%

SPONSORED

Very good service price and products

GearBest offers really good shopping experience, many offers and good prices and also very good customer care
Lunes, Enero 7, 2019

Good

They have a good loyalty system with many benefits for buyers. It's a website with many offers, worth watching every day. The site is well done, loads quickly and does not hang, has detailed information about the products they sell. I ordered a phablet Chuwi Hi9 Pro that I'm happy with and I'll buy another one.
Sábado, Enero 5, 2019

TomasVanka review

Greetings, I like Gearbest.com because they have a hightech gadgets, 3D printers and equipment for fair price.
Miércoles, Diciembre 19, 2018

Thank you.

I was pleased to deal with you
Domingo, Diciembre 16, 2018

Gearbest a melhor no que faz

Loja excelente, confivel e responsvel.
atendimento nota 10.

Recebi o drone ( ordem .:18111400939123114494) bem embalado, tudo certo e funcionando 100%.

Com toda certeza irei comprar ainda mais no futuro, espero que a nossa parceria continue se fortificando e que a Gearbest siga crescendo e melhorando ainda mais no seu segmento.
Domingo, Diciembre 16, 2018

Dont hesitate to buy from this website

I brought last time an charger with two usb and ir sensor it turns the light in night, it worked perfectly til this day, the only site i trust is gearbest
order No: 18052400935810575318
Sábado, Diciembre 15, 2018

I recommend this great website

My first product in gearbest was a hair trimmer Order No: 18062300935808457398 it was shipped within 15 days by post nl it worked perfectly, every time i buy from gearbest they ship my orders fast and customer service is always available thats the big pros.
Sábado, Diciembre 15, 2018

Make me happy

always fast the make me happy to delivery the product i always like choose the site
Jueves, Diciembre 13, 2018

Great Value, Fast Shipping, Excelent Customer Service

I bought a cr-10 from gearbest. It was priced very reasonably and definitely worth the cost. I did have a small issue with a defective bearing. However, their customer service was quick to respond. Shipping was extremely fast as well.
Sábado, Diciembre 8, 2018

Everything you need, good products

Every-time, a very fast processing for orders, received within 2 weeks. About the fees for the shipping, you can choose between Free-shipping, Fast shipping, with or without tracking.
Viernes, Diciembre 7, 2018
SPONSORED

Very cool this SITE

This site is very good, I recommend it to all my friends, everyone loves it, I love this site.
Viernes, Diciembre 7, 2018

I highly recomend gearbest.

All the times that i placed an order gearbest was just perfect. Fast and reliable delivery. Products where perfect just as they where described.
Jueves, Diciembre 6, 2018

Trusted source

I ordered a car dash cam from this site. It came very fast. It was an original product. I'm really happy with my order. Thanks gearbest.
Jueves, Diciembre 6, 2018

Great Prices

Shopping things at Gearbest was a great experience everything came well packged and the price was superb
Martes, Diciembre 4, 2018

Great Store. Good experience.

have a good support for helping in any question. Truly deserve 5 stars.
Domingo, Diciembre 2, 2018

Reliable company

gearbest is my online store of reference, on this platform I made many orders. All arrived quickly, always perfect throughout.
Domingo, Diciembre 2, 2018

Loja de excelente qualidade

Tempo de envio
Resposta: Normalmente o tempo de envio excelente, a estrategia adotada pela empresa de enviar produtos parcialmente foi boa, estou bastante contente com o prazo de envio, apenas um pedido meu est com mais de 1 ms e ainda no foi postado fora estes todos esto chegando bem rpido, prazo mdio de 25 dias para Brasil.

Qualidade do item recebido.
Resposta: A qualidade dos produtos vendidos pela gearbest so excelente, essa uma das razes de ser minha loja favorita, as vezes que os produtos apresentaram algum problema a loja resolveu de forma imediata.

Servio ao cliente.
Resposta: Sempre que possuo alguma dvida entre em contato com a loja e o atendimento sempre excelente, alm disso o tempo mdio de resposta muito baixo, as vezes em questo de minutos so sou respondido pelos atendentes, aproveito para deixar meus parabns pelo timo atendimento

Estou bastante contente com servido prestado pela empresa, por essa razo sou cliente to fiel!
Sábado, Diciembre 1, 2018

You should give them a try.

This is the first time i hadn't had any issues with any of my orders so i'm sure that i will be coming back rather often. I trust them now, so you should give them a try. You'll see for yourself!
Viernes, Noviembre 30, 2018

my buying experience in Gearbest.com.

I did several orders from this shop. All my parcel were well packed, delivery was fast. Quality of all I bought were very good.

A very useful ps2 controller from gearbest.com in blue colour. It is wireless and It is powered with 2 AAA batteries. Everything I checked works great. It has 2 motors as original one. I tried this ps2 controller in the distance of 6 meters. I should say this controller is awesome replacement for any ps2 gamepad.

And of cause - ps3 controller. It's just almost like the original one. It is easily recognized by my ps3 slim console. It is made of good materials, all buttons are pressed very well. A very good replacement for my old ps3 controller! Bluetoth works great without problems. And the most great thing - the price was best that time.

Thank you very much! I recommend this shop to buy from.

asaatiirut
Miércoles, Noviembre 21, 2018

Order by David

One plus 6
the 13 October 2018
NO order: 18101300928507491755
I ordered a One Plus 6, last mid-october, and it arrived early november, well packed from HongKong to France. (Sorry for my bad English)
My previous cousin recommanded Gearbest because he bought his One Plus 5 and he really got it less expensive. And an other friend of mine show me the coupon to have it less expensive. GearBest is a reliable website. Their Customer Service is quick to answer and they take care of every matter. Nothing real to worry just maybe the time it takes to be delivered.
Lunes, Noviembre 12, 2018
MOSTRAR MÁS
Valoración de distribución
Excelente
96%
Bueno
3%
Promedio
0%
Regular
0%
Pobre
1%
Nombre del negocio:
GearBest
Acerca de GearBest
Online Shopping at GearBest for the best cell phones, electronic gadgets, toys, sporting goods, home products and apparel for geeks at unbeatable great prices.
Añada un cuadro de Trustmus a su sitio Web
Copie el nuevo código de abajo y péguelo en su sito web
Preview:
GearBest reviews
¿Es esta su compañía?
¡Acceda a las herramientas gratis de Trustmus para negocios y empiece a acercarse a sus clientes hoy! Aprenda más.

COMPAÑÍAS RECIENTES

Designhill Designhill
Laredoute Laredoute
Nihaojewelry Nihaojewelry
Amirite Amirite

© 2019 Trustmus.com — part of Emrius Network. Todos los derechos reservados. Negación de responsabilidad general: Todas las marcas de terceros, imágenes y derechos de autos en esta páginas son utilizados con propósito de dar publicidad comparativa, crítica o reseñas. Este es un foro público donde se presentan las opiniones de los usuarios en productos y negocios seleccionados, por lo tanto los comentarios no reflejan la opción de Trustmus.com